Modern Talking - Cheri Cheri Lady (Apollo DeeJay remix) Premiere !
"Cheri Cheri Lady", two of the most recognizable singles of German band Modern Talking, was published September 2, 1985. Over four weeks, this hit was holding the position of first place in the charts. In addition, the single was certified silver in France and was sold in 250,000 copies. Download and listen the fresh remix by Apollo DeeJay on music page
Full club version is ready on PromoDJ


Corona - The Rhytm Of The Night (Apollo DeeJay remix) "The Rhythm of the Night" is a song by the Italian band Corona. It was released in November 1993 as the lead single from their debut album of the same name. Particularly devoted to the dancefloors, it had a great success, reaching the highest positions in various Singles Charts around the world. In 2016 it's time to fresh remix by Apollo DeeJay. Special thanks to Lion Side studio. Download and listen is available at the music page
Full club version is ready on PromoDJ